Management Board

Management Board of TIM SA makes decisions on all matters not reserved for the competences of the General Meeting of Shareholders or the Supervisory Board. The scope of Management Board’s activities includes, first of all, management of the company’s affairs.

Krzysztof Folta - Prezes Zarządu

Krzysztof Folta

President of the Management Board

Anna Słobodzian-Puła - Członek Zarządu

Anna Słobodzian-Puła

Member of the Management Board

Piotr Tokarczuk - Członek Zarządu

Piotr Tokarczuk

Member of the Management Board